Contact Us - Get in Touch With TeamDogs | TeamDogs

Get in touch with TeamDogs

General enquiries
Call the switchboard on 020 7293 3000

Daily Mirror newsdesk

Call 0207 293 3831 or freephone 0800 282 591 or email mirrornews@mirror.co.uk

Sunday Mirror newsdesk

Call 0207 293 3601 or freephone 0800 289 441 or email scoops@sundaymirror.co.uk Contact us now to sell your story

Sunday People team

Call 0207 293 3842 or email feedback@people.co.uk

Daily Mirror picture desk

Call 020 7293 3851 or email picturedesk@mirror.co.uk

Daily Mirror letters page

Email yourvoice@mirror.co.uk

Mirror website team

Call 0207 293 3000 or email

News: webnews@mirror.co.uk
Showbiz & TV: webcelebs@mirror.co.uk
Sport: sportonline@mirror.co.uk
Video: video@mirror.co.uk
Pictures: webpictures@mirror.co.uk
Money Saving: mirror.money.saving@mirror.co.uk
Tablet or iPad edition queries
Email tabletsupport@reachplc.com

Missing supplements, promotions and customer service queries Call 020 7293 3000

Buy or reproduce an article or photo Call 020 7293 3700 or email desk@mirrorpix.com

Contact the Advertising team Reach Solutions - https://www.reachsolutions.co.uk/

Print advertising - Blanche Coupland on 0207 293 3963 or blanche.coupland@reachplc.com

Print partnerships and creati

ve solutions - Becky Clay on 0207 293 2668 or

becky.clay@reachplc.com

Digital advertising - Leslie Pacome at leslie.pacome@reachplc.com

Digital commercial partnerships - Russell Carter on 0207 510 6236 or partnerships@reachplc.com

Reader offer & e commerce partnerships (Products, Services & Travel) - Karen Brodie on 0207 510 6055 or karen.brodie@reachplc.com

Postal address One Canada Square, London, E14 5AP